Welcome to the Marina Village Conference Center!

1936 Quivira Way | San Diego, CA 92109
Phone:
619-222-1620 | Fax: 619-222-0634

 

Are you interested in renting a banquet hall or meeting space?  Then you’re in the right place! 

Inquiries for room rental can be submitted via email, though it is best to call.  Please allow at least 24 hours for email inquiries.  Check out our rates on special event rooms, or browse our gallery!

For weddings, parties, or Special Events, e-mail specialevents@marinavillage.net.

For conferences, workshops, or Meetings, e-mail meetings@marinavillage.net.

If you’re not sure where to start, send an email to reception@marinavillage.net.

If you have a question regarding docking a boat or leasing a boat slip, please contact the Marina staff.

 

CONTACT US

 

&nsbp;

 

*Your Name

 

*Email Address

 

*Wedding Date

 

Event Location

 

Message

 

 

 

 

CONFERENCE CENTER STAFF

Director of Sales
April Diaz – april@marinavillage.net

Assistant General Manager
Kris Ingram – kris@marinavillage.net

Sales Associate
Rosalind Wakefield – rosalind@marinavillage.net

General Manager
Gerard Charest – gerry@marinavillage.net

Reception
Ana Ulloa – reception@marinavillage.net

Billing & Accounting
billing@marinavillage.net

Save

Save

4 Comments

Marina Village – A San Diego Conference Center and Marina » Venue Services · May 15, 2015 at 9:55 am

[…] Contact Conference Center […]

Marina Village – A San Diego Conference Center and Marina » Weddings & Ceremonies · May 15, 2015 at 12:52 pm

[…] Contact Conference Center […]

Marina Village – A San Diego Conference Center and Marina » Weddings and Ceremonies · May 15, 2015 at 12:59 pm

[…] Contact Conference Center […]

Marina Village – A San Diego Conference Center and Marina » Our Marina · May 15, 2015 at 1:26 pm

[…] Contact Conference Center […]