Contact Conference Center

Welcome to the Marina Village Conference Center!

1936 Quivira Way | San Diego, CA 92109
Phone:
619-222-1620 | Fax: 619-222-0634

 

For weddings, parties, or Special Events, e-mail specialevents@marinavillage.net.

For conferences, workshops, or Meetings, e-mail meetings@marinavillage.net.

 

STAFF
Senior Sales Manager
April Diaz – april@marinavillage.net

Director of Sales
Kris Ingram – kris@marinavillage.net

Sales Associate
Mehrnaz Mirreza – mehrnaz@marinavillage.net

Reception & Sales Assistant
Tanya Cruz – tanya@marinavillage.net / reception@marinavillage.net

General Manager
Gerard Charest – gerry@marinavillage.net

 

 

CONTACT US

 

&nsbp;

 

*Your Name

 

*Email Address

 

*Wedding Date

 

Event Location

 

Message

 

 


If you have a question regarding boats or slips, please contact the Marina staff.

Navigate

Marina Village has two distinct departments to serve your needs:




Pinteresting!

Follow Me on Pinterest


Gallery

0531141321c 222101_10150238856927889_3517703_n 268539_170843492981668_160933443972673_492232_6551722_n 183005_307197484945_12671944945_1285526_355012_n


Mariner's Links



Meetings & Events



MV Online