Contact Conference Center

Welcome to the Marina Village Conference Center!

1936 Quivira Way | San Diego, CA 92109
Phone:
619-222-1620 | Fax: 619-222-0634

 

Are you interested in renting a banquet hall or meeting space?  Then you’re in the right place! 

Inquiries for room rental can be submitted via email, though it is best to call.  Please allow at least 24 hours for email inquiries.  Check out our rates on special event rooms, or browse our gallery!

For weddings, parties, or Special Events, e-mail specialevents@marinavillage.net.

For conferences, workshops, or Meetings, e-mail meetings@marinavillage.net.

If you’re not sure where to start, send an email to reception@marinavillage.net.

If you have a question regarding docking a boat or leasing a boat slip, please contact the Marina staff.

 

CONTACT US

 

&nsbp;

 

*Your Name

 

*Email Address

 

*Wedding Date

 

Event Location

 

Message

 

 


 

CONFERENCE CENTER STAFF

Senior Sales Manager
April Diaz – april@marinavillage.net

Director of Sales
Kris Ingram – kris@marinavillage.net

Sales Associate
Mehrnaz Mirreza – mehrnaz@marinavillage.net

General Manager
Gerard Charest – gerry@marinavillage.net

Receptionist
Lauren Scott – lauren@marinavillage.net

Billing & Accounting
billing@marinavillage.net

Navigate

Marina Village has two distinct departments to serve your needs:




Pinteresting!

Follow Me on Pinterest


Gallery

0531141321 239christina_joshua 263137_10100210965430639_25807738_48730730_4075008_n 222101_10150238856927889_3517703_n


Mariner's Links



Meetings & Events



MV Online